Quick Links

Contact Us

Current Elected Officials

Early Voting

Election Day FAQs

Facts & Figures

Polling Places


Meeting Minutes

State Board of Elections
Follow the Board of Elections on Facebook

Mayors and Council Members


Phone: 410-239-7408
Fax: 410-239-6143

Mayor: Christopher M. Nevin
1034 S. Carroll Street
Hampstead, MD 21074

Town Council:
Wayne Thomas
Joseph Renehan
Marlene Duff
James Roark
David Unglesbee

E-Mail: hampstead@carr.org


Phone: (410) 239-3200
Fax: (410) 239-6430

Mayor: Ryan Warner
3337 Victory Street
PO Box 830
Manchester, MD 21102

Town Council:
Jennifer L. Warner
Vincent Pacelli
Debra Howe
Dale Wilder
Melinda Smith

E-Mail: info@manchestermd.gov

Mount Airy

Phone: 410-795-6012 or 301-829-1424 or 301-831-5768
Fax: 301-829-1259

Mayor: Pat Rockinberg
110 S. Main Street
PO Box 50
Mt. Airy, MD 21771

Town Council:
Peter Helt
Robert King
Scott Strong
Larry Hushour
Jason Poirier

E-Mail: town@mountairymd.org

New Windsor

Phone: 410-635-6575
Fax: 410-635-2995

Mayor: Neal C. Roop
211 High Street
PO Box 609
New Windsor, MD 21776

Town Council:
David Hoffman
Ed Palsgrove
Edward F. Smith
Sandee Custen
Kimberlee Schultz

E-Mail: info@newwindsormd.org


Phone: 410-795-6390 or 410-795-8959
Fax: 410-795-3818

Mayor: Ian Shaw
7547 Main Street
Sykesville, MD 21784

Town Council:
Alan Grasley
Anna Carter
Stacy Link
Julia Betz
Leo Keenan
Christopher True

E-Mail: town@sykesville.net
Web Site: www.townofsykesville.org


Phone: 410-751-1100
Fax: 410-751-1608

Mayor: James L. McCarron Jr.
17 E. Baltimore Street
Taneytown, MD 21787

Town Council:
Donald Frazier
Joseph Vigliotti
Bradley Wantz
Diane A. Foster
Judy Fuller

E-Mail: info@taneytown.org
Web Site: www.taneytown.org

Union Bridge

Phone: 410-775-2711
Fax: 410-775-1095

Mayor: Perry L. Jones Jr.
104 W. Locust Street
Union Bridge, MD 21791

Town Council:
Laura Conaway
Amy Kalin
Ellen Cutsail
Donald Wilson
Edgar Wentz

E-Mail: unionbr@carr.org


Phone: 410-848-9000
Fax 410-857-7476

For the Mayor and City Council email addresses please visit the City's website www.westminstermd.gov.

Mayor: Joe Dominick
56 W Main Street
Westminster, MD 21157

Town Council:
Tony Chiavacci
Benjamin Yingling
Robert Wack
Mona Becker
Gregory Pecoraro