Seal of Caroll County, Maryland


Bureau of Purchasing

Contact Information:
Phone:
    410-386-2181
Fax:
    410-840-8929
TT users (MD Relay):
    711/800-735-2258


Subcribe Button

Bureau of Purchasing - Bidder List



Bid Number: 80-F-1-14/15
Bid Title: Hot Mix Asphalt Paving of Rohrbaugh Road
Cost: $.00
Due Date & Time: 08/13/2014 10:30 AM
Pre-Bid Meeting Date & Time: 08/06/2014 09:00 AM
Buyer: Cindy Miller
Project Manager: Ted Sirko
Cost Estimate Range: $100,001 to $500,000
A.J.O. Concrete Construction
Jim Buckley
8820 Hilder Ave
Annapolis Junction, MD 20701
Phone: 301-317-0551Fax: 301-317-0591
Email: jbuckley@ajoconstruction.com
Advanced Starlight International
Frank Watson
1262 Liberty Road
Eldersburg, MD 21784
Phone: 410-796-3687Fax: 410-796-3600
Email: watsonadvancedstarlight@outlook.com
BB&T - Atlantic Risk Management
LeeAnne K. Michaud
5850 Waterloo Road
Suite 240

Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-480-4440Fax:
Email: leeanne.michaud@bbandt.com
BidClerk
Jim Rittenhouse
28 N Clark, Ste. 450
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 877-737-6482Fax: 312-275-7197
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
Bxnet Maryland
Elise Ott
1927 Union Ave
Altoona, PA 16601
Phone: 814-944-5444Fax: 814-946-1755
Email: eott@bxnetmaryland.com
CJ Miller, LLC
Matt Myers
3514 Basler Road
Hampstead, MD 21074
Phone: 410-239-8006Fax: 410-239-8732
Email: mmyers@cjmillerllc.com
Construction Data Co.
Tammy Lorge
4201 W. Parmer, A200
Austin, TX 78727
Phone: 512-634-5991Fax: 866-714-9554
Email: plans@cdcnews.com
Construction Journal
Judi King
400 SW 7th Street
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: 772-781-2144Fax: 772-781-2145
Email: j.king@constructionjournal.com
DELTEK
REIN BANAS
2291 Wood Oak Drive
Herndon, VA 20171
Phone: 571-306-5946Fax: 571-306-5946
Email: BidsInbound@deltek.com
Gray & Son, Inc.
Kevin Thatcher
430 West Padonia Road
Timonium, MD 21093
Phone: 410-771-4311Fax: 410-771-8125
Email: kthatcher@graynson.com
Guardrails, etc., Inc.
Cynthia Taylor
4010 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: 410-477-8300Fax: 410-477-6859
Email: cynthiataylor@guardrailsetc.com
Guardrails, etc., Inc.
Cynthia Taylor
4010 North Point Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21222
Phone: 410-477-8300Fax:
Email: cynthiataylor@guardrailsetc.com
iSqFt
iSqFt
4500 lake forest drive
Suite 502

cincinnati, OH 45242
Phone: 800-364-2059Fax:
Email: washdc@isqft.com
L. S. Lee, Inc.
Jenny Zech
152 S Sumner St
York, PA 17404
Phone: 717-854-7000Fax:
Email: jzech@lslee.com
L.R. Hollman, Inc.
Glenn L. Hollman
4001 Utz Road
Hampstead, MD 21074
Phone: 410-374-5343Fax: 410-374-3356
Email: hhfmgail@hotmail.com
Mark-Lang, Inc
Mark-Lang, Inc
6201 Robinwood Road
Brooklyn Park, MD 21225
Phone: 410-636-2244Fax:
Email: ataylor@marklang.com
MT Laney
Dan Trumpower
5400 Enterprise St.
Eldersburg, MD 21784
Phone: 410-795-1761Fax:
Email: dtrumpower@mtlaney.com
Pleasants Construction, Inc.
Jerry Fouche
24024 Frederick Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: 301-428-0800Fax: 301-428-3922
Email: jfouche@pleasantsconstruction.com
Recon Construction Services, Inc
Keith Klingenberg
3289 Susquehanna Trail North
York, PA 17406
Phone: 717-779-0663Fax: 717-779-0724
Email: keith@reconconstruction.com
THE BLUE BOOK
THE BLUE BOOK
800 E. MAIN ST.
JEFFERSON VALLEY, NY 10535
Phone: 914-245-0200Fax:
Email: dmcvey@thebluebook.com
The Builders' Exchange
Sarah Gouger
3207 Hermitage Road
Richmond, VA 23227
Phone: 804-353-2788Fax: 804-353-8640
Email: sarah@bxava.com