Carroll County Circuit Court

Hours of Operation


The Circuit Court for Carroll County is open to the public Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Court Holidays


2017 | 2018


CALENDAR YEAR 2017
New Year's Day Sunday, Jan 1, 2017 (Observed on Monday, Jan 2, 2017)
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017
Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017
Veterans' Day Saturday, Nov 11, 2017 (Observed on Friday, Nov 10, 2017)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
American Indian Heritage Day Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, Dec 25, 2017
CALENDAR YEAR 2018
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Election Day Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Veterans' Day Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 (Observed on Monday, Nov 12, 2018)
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
American Indian Heritage Day Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018