Seal of Caroll County, Maryland


Carroll County Government

Contact Information:
Phone:
    410-386-2400
Fax:
   
TT users (MD Relay):
    711/800-735-2258

Carroll County's Delegation to the Maryland General Assembly

Senator Michael J. Hough (District 4)
E-Mail: michael.hough@senate.state.md.us

Senator Justin Ready (District 5)
E-Mail: justin.ready@senate.state.md.us

Senator Gail H. Bates (District 9)
E-Mail: gail.bates@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Kathy Afzali (District 4)
E-Mail: Kathy.afzali@house.state.md.us

Delegate Barrie S. Ciliberti (District 4)
E-Mail: barrie.ciliberti@house.state.md.us

Delegate David E. Vogt III (District 4)
E-Mail: David.Vogt@house.state.md.us

Delegate April Rose (District 5)
E-Mail: april.rose@house.state.md.us

Delegate Susan W. Krebs (District 5)
E-Mail: susan.krebs@house.state.md.us

Delegate Haven Shoemaker (District 5)
E-Mail: Haven.shoemaker@house.state.md.us

Delegate Trent Kittleman (District 9A)
E-Mail: Trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us

Delegate Warren E. Miller (District 9A)
E-Mail: warren.miller@house.state.md.us

Addresses and telephone numbers for the Delegation's local and state offices can be found at http://ccgovernment.carr.org/ccg/electionboard/.

Additional information about members of the Maryland General Assembly can be found at http://mgaleg.maryland.gov/.