Picture of County

Carroll County's Delegation to the Maryland General Assembly

Senator Joseph M. Getty (District 5)
E-Mail: joseph.getty@senate.state.md.us

Senator David R. Brinkley (District 4)
E-Mail: david.brinkley@senate.state.md.us

Senator Allan H. Kittleman (District 9)
E-Mail: allan.kittleman@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Donald B. Elliott (District 4B)
E-Mail: donald.elliott@house.state.md.us

Delegate Justin Ready (District 5)
E-Mail: justin.ready@house.state.md.us

Delegate Nancy Reter Stocksdale (District 5)
E-Mail: nancy.stocksdale@house.state.md.us

Delegate Susan W. Krebs (District 9B)
E-Mail: susan.krebs@house.state.md.us

Addresses and telephone numbers for the Delegation's local and state offices can be found at http://ccgovernment.carr.org/ccg/election/st-off.asp.

Additional information about members of the Maryland General Assembly can be found at http://mgaleg.maryland.gov/.

ccgovernment.carr.org  |  Comments to Webmaster
Carroll County... a great place to live, a great place to work, a great place to play!