The Board of Elections has a new site:
Click here

Election Header
State Elected Officials

Governor

Phone: (410) 974-3901 or (800) 811-8336
Fax: (410) 974-3275

Martin O'Malley
The State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401-1925

E-Mail: governor@gov.state.md.us

Lieutenant Governor

Phone: (410) 974-2804 - Fax (410) 974-5882

Anthony G. Brown
The State House
100 State Circle
Annapolis, MD 21401-1925

E-Mail: ltgovernor@gov.state.md.us

Attorney General

Phone: (410) 576-6300 - Fax (410) 576-7036

Douglas F. Gansler
200 St. Paul Place, 20th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
E-Mail: dgansler@oag.state.md.us

Comptroller
Phone: (410) 260-7801 - Fax (410) 974-3808

Peter V. R. Franchot
Louis L. Goldstein State Treasury Building
PO Box 466
Annapolis, MD 21404-0466
E-Mail: pfranchot@comp.state.md.us

Senate - District 4

(410) 841-3704 or (800) 492-7122, Ext. 3704

David R. Brinkley (R-4th District)
420 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

E-Mail: david.brinkley@senate.state.md.us

Senate - District 5

(410) 841-3683 or (800) 492-7122 Ext. 3683

Joseph M. Getty (R-5th District)
401 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis Md 21401

E-Mail: joseph.getty@senate.state.md.us

Senate - District 9

(410) 841-3671 or (800) 492-7122 Ext. 3671

Allan H. Kittleman (R-9th District)
423 James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

E-Mail: allan.kittleman@senate.state.md.us

House of Delegates - District 4

Phone: 410-841-3118
or (800) 492-7122 Ext. 3118

Donald B. Elliott (R-4B District)
311 Lowe House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

E-Mail: donald.elliott@house.state.md.us

House of Delegates - District 5

Phone: 410-841-3070 or (800) 492-7122 Ext. 3070

Justin Ready (R-5th District)
322 Lowe House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

E-Mail: justin.ready@house.state.md.us

House of Delegates - District 5

Phone: 410-841-3077 or (800) 492-7122 Ext. 3077

Nancy Reter Stocksdale (R-5th District)
322 Lowe House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991

E-Mail: nancy.stocksdale@house.state.md.us

House of Delegates - District 9

(410) 841-3200 or (800) 492-7122 Ext. 3200

Susan W. Krebs (R-9th District)
311 Lowe House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis MD 21401

E-Mail: susan.krebs@house.state.md.us

On a State level, Carroll County is divided into three Legislative Districts.

Legislative Sub-district 4B

Election Districts:
1 - Taneytown
2 - Uniontown
9 - Franklin
10 - Middleburg
11 - New Windsor
12 - Union Bridge
13 - Mt. Airy

Legislative Sub-district 5A

Election Districts:
3 - Myers
4 - Woolerys 4-01, 4-02, 4-03
6 - Manchester
7 - Westminster
8 - Hampstead

Legislative Sub-district 9B

Election Districts:
4 - Woolerys 4-04
5 - Freedom
14 - Berrett

Click here for a map of Carroll County.