Quick Links

Contact Us

Current Elected Officials

Early Voting

Election Day FAQs

Facts & Figures

Polling Places


Meeting Minutes

State Board of Elections
Follow the Board of Elections on Facebook

Republican Central Committee

Mailing Address: PO Box 2108
Westminster MD 21158
Email: larry@goplarry.com

Larry Helminiak - Chairman - 410-935-7849
Melissa Caudell - Vice Chairman
Karen Leatherwood - Secretary
David Jones - Treasurer


Chris Tomlinson
Fallon Patton
Kathy Fuller
James Reter
Amy Gilford