Picture of County


Carroll County has eight incorporated municipalities, each of which have a Mayor, Council, and Planning Commission. The towns have their own planning and zoning authority, and while a county planner serves as liaison to each town and can answer general questions on them, the towns themselves often are the best source for planning-related information. Click here for information on our towns, as well as links to their home pages.

ccgovernment.carr.org  |  Comments to Webmaster
Carroll County... a great place to live, a great place to work, a great place to play!