newhead

Calea

 

2013 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

2010 Annual Report

2009 Annual Report

2008 Annual Report

Tipps Hotline

TIPPS Hotline

Crime Reports

CrimeReports.com

 

Carroll County Government

 

Maryland Community Services Locator

Maryland Community Services Locator (MDCSL)

 

ICE

Imigration and Customs
Enforcement

 

CCCAUD

Carroll County Coalition
Against Underage
Drinking

 

 

 

Contacts

Kenneth L. Tregoning

Sheriff - 410-386-2600

Email: ktregoning@ccg.carr.org

 

Colonel Phil Kasten

Chief Deputy - 410.386.2601

Email: pkasten@ccg.carr.org

 

Major Tom Long

Field Services Bureau Chief - 410.386.2305

Email: tlong@ccg.carr.org

 

Dani Schubert

Management Services Bureau Chief - 410.386.2306

Email: dschubert@ccg.carr.org

 

Captain Vince Maas

Special Operations Division - 410.386.2788

Email: vmaas@ccg.carr.org

 

Captain Clarence Lust

Patrol Division - 410.386.2058

Email: clust@ccg.carr.org

 

Corporal Jon Light

Public Information Officer / Accreditation Manager - 410.386.2732

Email: jlight@ccg.carr.org

 

Carroll County Sheriff's Office • 100 North Court Street • Westminster, Maryland 21157
410.386.2900 or 1.888.302.8924

Equal Opportunity Employer

The Carroll County Sheriff’s Office is committed to recruiting initiatives that reflect a fair and impartial representation of minority groups and females among its employees and applicants in approximate proportion to the minority composition of the Carroll County community.