newhead

Calea

 

2014 Annual Report

2014 Annual Report

2013 Annual Report

2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report

2010 Annual Report

2009 Annual Report

2008 Annual Report

2007 Annual Report

2006 Annual Report

Tipps Hotline

Carroll County Government

Maryland Community Services Locator

 

ICE

 

CCCAUD

 

 

Contacts

Sheriff Jim DeWees

Sheriff - 410-386-2900

Email: jdewees@ccg.carr.org

 

Colonel Larry Suther

Chief Deputy - 410.386.2900

Email: lsuther@ccg.carr.org

 

Major Richard Hart

Field Operations - 410.386.2374

Email: rhart@ccg.carr.org

 

Major Charles Rapp

Support Operations - 410.386.2381

Email: crapp@ccg.carr.org

 

Captain Clarence Lust

Special Operations Division - 410.386.2928

Email: clust@ccg.carr.org

 

Captain David Stem

Patrol Division - 410.386.2058

Email: dstem@ccg.carr.org

 

Lieutenant Bruce VanLeuvan

Investigative Division - 410.386.2567

Email: bvanleuvan@ccg.carr.org

 

Ms. Vicky McDonold

Director, Management Services Bureau - 410.386.2900

Email: vmcdonold@ccg.carr.org

 

Corporal Jon Light

Public Information Officer / Accreditation Manager - 410.386.2732

Email: jlight@ccg.carr.org

 

Ms. Gwen Bell

Human Resources Specialist - 410.386.2809

Email: gbell@ccg.carr.org

 

Carroll County Sheriff's Office • 100 North Court Street • Westminster, Maryland 21157
410.386.2900 or 1.888.302.8924

Equal Opportunity Employer

The Carroll County Sheriff’s Office is committed to recruiting initiatives that reflect a fair and impartial representation of minority groups and females among its employees and applicants in approximate proportion to the minority composition of the Carroll County community.