Picture of County

Commissioner District Map

Starting with the 2010 election, Carroll County voters will change the way they select the Board of County Commissioners. A five-member, by-district board was approved by a 2004 referendum. Boundaries for the five districts were established by the 2008 Maryland General Assembly.

Each voter can elect a single commissioner to represent his or her district.

To see how the district lines have been drawn, click on the link below. You can zoom in on the document to see street names and other details.

Carroll County Commissioner Districts New

ccgovernment.carr.org  |  Comments to Webmaster
Carroll County... a great place to live, a great place to work, a great place to play!